Our offices at 2400 Pattengill

Eric Hewitt, Chair

Tracy Tolbert, Vice Chair

Curtis Smith,  Treasurer

Sharon Rogers,  Secretary

Anita Beavers

Judy Tegreeny

Kristie Hewitt

Sandra Johnson

Sharon Rogers

Juanita Castillo Rowan

Our Board meets the

4th Wednesday of 

the month at 5:30 pm at

2400 Pattengill

except July, August & December

Mayor's Senior Fair 2018
Kids Connect 2018
In-service with Volunteers!

RSVP of Ingham, Eaton, & Clinton Counties

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved